ootd

TrendParadise Ph

Now, I can tell that you surely know my taste when it comes to fashion and everything – minimal. I’m a sucker of minimal things. I (myself) is a minimalist. Need I say more though? Here’s my latest casual minimal outfit.


I don’t really know what to do with my hair whenever I’m rushing but I ended letting it sway with the air and match it with my olive green top.


I’m wearing a ribbed tee that’s really comfy from fabric to fitting. I am not restrained of conscious as it fits perfectly.

And hey, I’m wearing a corduroy shorts. Loving the vertical lines around it.


I want to give highlights to my hand jewels. It killed the usual out of my casual outfit.


My partner for today is this mini MK bag. I’m glad it can contain my life at its tiny size. 😀

Outfit Details:

Top&Shorts from Trendparadise.ph

Shoes: Sirens

Bag: Michael Kors

Accessories: TrendParadise.Ph

For more, visit Trend Paradise Boutique at G/F One Archers Place, Taft Ave, Manila. Facebook | Instagram

1478004728999-2

Leave a Reply

